Cart 0
2009 US Mint Uncirculated Coin Set

2009 US Mint Uncirculated Coin Set

  • $ 2850

2009 US Mint P&D uncirculated coin set in the mint issued packaging. This set contains two folders of 18 uncirculated coins, for 36 coins total. One folder contains coins struck in Philadelphia with "P" mint marks, and the other has coins struck in Denver with "D" mint marks.

A higher amount of force is used in striking these uncirculated coins compared to ones struck for circulation. The result is a sharper image with more clearly defined details.

Each folder contains the following:

  • Four Presidential dollars: William Harrison, John Tyler, James Polk, and Zachary Taylor
  • Six quarters from the "State Quarters" program: Washington D.C., Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, US Virgin Islands, and Northern Mariana Islands
  • Sacagawea golden dollar
  • Kennedy half dollar
  • Roosevelt dime
  • Jefferson nickel
  • Four Lincoln Bicentennial pennies

We Also Recommend