Cart 0
2009 US Mint Proof Set

2009 US Mint Proof Set

  • $ 3125

2009 US Mint clad proof set in the original mint packaging with a certificate of authenticity. Includes 18 proof coins contained in four plastic holders.

  • First holder: Four Presidential dollars (William Harrison, John Tyler, James Polk, and Zachary Taylor).
  • Second holder: Sacagawea golden dollar, Kennedy half dollar, Roosevelt dime, and Jefferson nickel.
  • Third holder: Six territory quarters (Washington D.C., Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, US Virgin Islands, and Northern Mariana Islands).
  • Fourth holder: Four Lincoln cents: "Birthplace", "Formative Years", "Professional Life", and "Presidency".

We Also Recommend