Cart 0
2008 US Mint Uncirculated Coin Set

2008 US Mint Uncirculated Coin Set

  • $ 2925

2008 US Mint P&D uncirculated coin set in the mint issued packaging. This set contains two folders of 14 uncirculated coins, for 28 coins total. One folder contains coins struck in Philadelphia with "P" mint marks, and the other has coins struck in Denver with "D" mint marks.

A higher amount of force is used in striking these uncirculated coins compared to ones struck for circulation. The result is a sharper image with more clearly defined details.

Each folder contains the following:

  • Four Presidential dollars: James Monroe, John Quincy Adams, Andrew Jackson, and Martin Van Buren
  • Five quarters from the "State Quarters" program: Oklahoma, New Mexico, Arizona, Alaska, and Hawaii
  • Sacagawea golden dollar
  • Kennedy half dollar
  • Roosevelt dime
  • Jefferson nickel
  • Lincoln penny

We Also Recommend