2012 Presidential Dollar Proof Set

  • Manufacturer: United States Mint
  • Model: PE2

Recommend this product:

Price: $75.00

Add to Cart:

Product Description:

The 2012 Presidential dollar proof set is the sixth year in the series. It features Presidents: Chester Arthur, Grover Cleveland (first term), Benjamin Harrison, and Grover Cleveland (second term). The coins are enclosed in the mint issued display lens, and include a box and certificate of authenticity.