Presidential Dollars

In 2007 the US Mint began the Presidential Dollar series. Four new dollar coins are released into circulation each year featuring past Presidents (in the order they were elected).

These annual sets contain a high quality proof version of the four new dollar coins released each year. The coins are held in a plastic display lens and come with a certificate of authenticity and storage box.